Resellers

Viatek products are sold throughout Europe through a network of authorised dealers.

3
General Sales Manager

Fabrizio Chiarion

Telephone +39 377 9528564
E-mail: fabrizio@viatek.pro

North Italy

Province of Trento

Francesco Pasquazzo

Telephone +39 348 8708002
E-mail: francesco.pasquazzo@viatek.pro

Province of Bolzano

TopHaus S.p.A.

W. Gebert Deeg Street 7 39100 Bolzano (BZ)
Telephone +39 0471 098 801
Web: www.tophaus.com
E-mail: guenther.lun@tophaus.com

 

Piemonte / Valle d’Aosta / Liguria

Mauro Paracchino

Telephone +39 335 327342
E-mail: mauro@viatek.pro

Veneto

Zanutta Spa/Fonderia F.lli Velo S.r.l.

Viale del Lavoro, 33
36100 Vicenza (VI)
Telephone +39 0444 565650
Web: www.fonderiavelo.it / www.zanuttaspa.it
E-mail. velo@zanuttaspa.it

 

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Geatti Arnaldo Ltd.

Via Pietro Zorutti, 84
33030 Campoformido (UD)
Telephone +39 0432 662171
Web: www.geatti.it
E-mail: info@geatti.it

 

Provinces of Mantua / Brescia / Cremona / Lodi / Pavia

Eduard Olari

Telephone +39 346 187 8871
E-mail: eduard.olari@viatek.pro

 

Emilia Romagna

Alberto Benassi

Telephone +39 331 660 6711
E-mail: alberto.benassi@viatek.pro

Provinces of Sondrio/Como/Varese/Lecco/Milan/Bergamo/Monza Brianza

Nelson Luis Junior

Telephone +39 342 5549167
E-mail: nelson@viatek.pro

Middle Italy

Toscana / Umbria

Luca Bulichelli

Tel. 366 188 9203
E-mail: luca.bulichelli@viatek.pro

Marche

Gianni Frattini

Telephone +39 327 290 7283
E-mail: gianni.frattini@viatek.pro

Lazio

Beton Black spa

Via S.R. Pontina Km 78+100
04010 Borgo San Michele – Latina (RM)
Telephone +39 0773 258612
Telephone +39 335 5635037
Web: www.betonblack.it
E-mail: info@betonblack.it

South Italy

Molise

Beton Black spa

Via S.R. Pontina Km 78+100
04010 Borgo San Michele – Latina (RM)
Telephone +39 0773 258612
Telephone +39 335 5635037
Web: www.betonblack.it
E-mail: info@betonblack.it

 

Province of Lecce

Edileuropa srl

Parabita (LE)
Telephone +39 331 7974470
Telephone +39 335 1276920
E-mail: info.edileuropasrl@gmail.com
Pec: edileuropasrlpec@legalmail.it

 

Telephone Bari

Idroterm srl

Via Glomerelli, 7
70132 Bari BA
Telephone 080 5741411
E-mail: idroterm@virgilio.it

 

Campania

ECOTECNIKE FORNITURE s.a.s di Emanuela Becchimanzi

Via Verrotti,4
80128 – Napoli (NA)
Telephone 081 8040266
E-mail:ecotecnike@gmail.com

Calabria

Charles Ruffolo

Telephone +39 340 174 9886
E-mail: carlo.ruffolo@viatek.pro

Isole

Sardegna

John Porceddu

Telephone +39 347 933 7115
E-mail: giovanni.porceddu@viatek.pro

Luca Volpe

Telephone +39 340 400 2729
E-mail: luca.volpe@viatek.pro

John Baptist Ledda

Telephone +39 334 100 1505
E-mail: gianni.ledda@viatek.pro

 

Sicilia

Giuseppe Traina

Telephone +39 347 2300160
E-mail: giuseppe.traina@viatek.pro

Austria

Alfred Heimlich Handels GmbH
Wienerstrasse 37, 8605 Kapfenberg

Alfred Heimlich
Tel. +43 660 2136499

Alexandra Heimlich
Tel +43 664 233 9639

E-Mail: office@heimlich.eu

Germany

Viatek North Gmbh

Kufsteiner Str. 87, 83026 Rosenheim, Germany
Telephone +49 176 41590116
E-mail: info@viatek-north.de

Slovenia

Fabrizio Chiarion

Israel

Bechor Yoram

Marocco

EURO TECH SOLUTIONS SARL

4 Rue Rocroix, n 39 3ème etage Residence El Jadidi. Belvèdère 20300 , Casablanca

Telephone +212 715146510/+212 661246842
E-mail: Info@eurotechsolutions.ma /www.eurotechsolutions.ma

Svizzera

Viatek Swiss Sagl

Telephone 076 442 95 96
E-mail: fabrizio.chiarion@viatekswiss.ch

0